Vital Comfort

simply feel better

We are convinced that the use of therapeutic products becomes an essential part of day-to-day life after a certain point. That’s why we develop stimulating or relaxing products and combine quality with fair prices in the process.

Regardless of whether it is joint pain, muscle tension, digestive disorders, sleep problems or general discomfort which is bothering you: We have the right solution for you and look forward to amazing you with variety and comfort – and giving you energy and pleasure into the bargain.

Icon contact

CONTACT

DE

Our portfolio contains a broad range of dermatological and herbal solutions which provide lasting assistance for our customers in a wide variety of situations. Our dietary supplements, lotions, oils, elixirs, patches and cloths are based on ideal mixing ratios which have proven very successful to date thanks to their reliable effect.

Products Vital Comfort

High-quality products for physical well-being

Sell our products

Vital Comfort was specially developed for mail order businesses. For and together with our trading partners, we are constantly bringing new products to market.

 

Talk to us and make Vital Comfort your brand too - in the form of individual products or entire themes.

Information for resellers

Brand irdentity Vital Comfort

We set the highest store by the lasting effect of our products. They are based on carefully put together ingredients, the combination of which relaxes or stimulates as required – and has a corresponding beneficial effect.

Our customers value reliable comfort. That’s why we provide hygienic and extensive top quality, with uncompromising reliability and effect in our solutions, at reasonable prices.

WE ARE HERE FOR YOU

Reliable, flexible and fast

Call the customer service
Icon Service
Icon contact

CONTACT

DE

Home Read more Products Read more Our brands Read more Vital Comfort

Products Vital Comfort
Brand irdentity Vital Comfort

Read moreRead moreRead more

Products Vital Comfort
Brand irdentity Vital Comfort

Vital Comfort

einfach wohler fühlen

Wir sind davon überzeugt, dass die Benutzung wohltuender Produkte nach einer gewissen Zeit zu einem wertvollen Bestandteil des Alltags wird. Deshalb entwickeln wir belebende oder entspannende Produkte und verbinden dabei die Qualität mit fairen Preisen.

Ganz gleich, ob Sie Gelenkbeschwerden, Muskelverspannungen, Verdauungsstörungen, Schlafprobleme oder ein allgemeines Unwohlgefühl ärgert: Wir haben für Sie die richtige Lösung und freuen uns darauf, Sie mit Vielfältigkeit und Komfort zu begeistern – und Ihnen damit Energie und Freude zu schenken.

Geeeny - Marketing & Trade Portal

KONTAKT

Geeeny - Marketing & Trade Portal

EN

Wir halten in unserem Portfolio ein reichhaltiges Angebot dermatologischer und pflanzlicher Lösungen bereit, die unseren Kunden in vielen Situationen nachhaltig weiterhelfen. Unsere Nahrungsergänzungsmittel, Lotionen, Öle, Elixiere, Pflaster und Tücher basieren auf idealen Mischverhältnissen, die sich aufgrund ihrer zuverlässigen Wirkung bis heute bewährt haben.

Produkte Vital Comfort

Hochwertige Produkte für das körperliche Wohlbefinden

Produkte verkaufen

Vital Comfort wurde speziell für den Versandhandel entwickelt. Für und mit unseren Handelspartnern bringen wir laufend neue Produkte in den Markt.

 

Sprechen Sie uns an und machen Sie Vital Comfort auch zu Ihrer Marke - in Form individueller Produkte oder ganzer Themenbereiche.

Informationen für Händler

Markenidentität Vital Comfort

Wir legen höchsten Wert auf die nachhaltige Wirkung unserer Produkte. Sie basieren auf behutsam zusammengestellten Inhaltsstoffen, die in ihrer Kombination bedarfsgerecht entspannen oder beleben – und entsprechend wohltuend wirken.

Unsere Kunden legen Wert auf verlässlichen Komfort. Wir liefern deshalb hygienische und reichhaltige Spitzenqualität, in kompromissloser Zuverlässigkeit und Wirkung unserer Lösungen, zu angemessenen Preisen.

Wir sind für Sie da ...

Zuverlässig, flexibel und schnell

Produkte Vital Comfort
Markenidentität Vital Comfort

Produkte Vital Comfort
Markenidentität Vital Comfort