Captain Green

... rooted in the garden!

Regardless of whether you want to clear winter dirt from your terrace, compact the lawn, or get your flower off to a reliable and multi-faceted start in the spring: We always put responsibility towards our customers’ needs at the centre of our thoughts and actions. We carry this philosophy over to our products, in their production – predominantly “Made in Germany” – we rely on high quality ingredients on principle. We thus combine effectiveness with sustainability.

Captain Green is rooted in the garden. As the manufacturer and supplier, we are available to our satisfied customers as an advisor and point of contact. Green plants are just as important to us as operating profitability.

Icon contact

CONTACT

DE

With a comprehensive, effective range of products, we have the right solutions for garden maintenance, home improvement/DIY, seeds, fertilisers and pest control. These are differentiated from other products in the market by their versatile and significant benefits and the affordable price.

Products Captain Green

Practical helpers in the house, in the yard and in the garden

SELL OUR PRODUCTS

Captain Green was specially developed for mail order and stationary retail trade. For and together with our trading partners, we are constantly bringing new products to market. What is your next successful product?

 

Talk to us and make Captain Clean your brand too - in the form of individual products or entire themes.

Information for resellers

Brand identity Captain Green

As a reliable partner for quality-conscious customers, we offer a comprehensive range of products for outdoors. Out of conviction, we always pay attention to flexibility. That’s why it is particularly important to us to realise quickly available and, at the same time, cost-effective solutions for our customers. At the same time, they are characterised by their high quality, establishing our products as indispensable in our customers’ gardens over the years.

WE ARE HERE FOR YOU

Reliable, flexible and fast

Call the customer service
Icon Service
Icon contact

CONTACT

DE

Home Read more Products Read more Our brands Read more Captain Green

Products Captain Green
Brand identity Captain Green

Read moreRead moreRead more

Products Captain Green
Brand identity Captain Green
In addition to the use of cookies, personal data may be processed on our website. By using this website, you agree to our privacy policy. Stop sending Data to Google   View privacy statement. OK

Captain Green

... im Garten verwurzelt!

Ganz gleich, ob Sie Ihre Terrasse vom Winterschmutz befreien, den Rasen verdichten oder Ihre Blumen zuverlässig und vielfältig in den Frühling starten lassen möchten: Im Mittelpunkt unseres Denkens und Handelns sehen wir stets die Verantwortung gegenüber den Bedürfnissen unserer Kunden. Diese Philosophie übertragen wir auf unsere Produkte, bei deren Herstellung – überwiegend „Made in Germany“ – wir aus Prinzip auf hochwertige Inhalte zurückgreifen. So verbinden wir Wirksamkeit mit Nachhaltigkeit.

Captain Green ist im Garten verwurzelt. Als Hersteller und Lieferant stehen wir unseren zufriedenen Kunden als Ratgeber und Ansprechpartner zur Seite. Grüne Pflanzen sind für uns mindestens genau so wertvoll wie schwarze Zahlen.

Geeeny - Marketing & Trade Portal

KONTAKT

Geeeny - Marketing & Trade Portal

EN

Wir halten mit einer umfassenden, wirksamen Produktpalette die passenden Lösungen für Gartenpflege, Heimwerken/D.I.Y., Saatgut, Dünger und Schädlingsbekämpfung bereit. Diese grenzen sich durch ihren vielfältigen und hohen Nutzen und den bezahlbaren Preis von anderen Produkten im Markt ab.

Produkte Captain Green

Praktische Helfer am Haus, auf dem Hof und im Garten

PRODUKTE VERKAUFEN

Captain Green wurde speziell für den Versand- und stationären Einzelhandel entwickelt. Für und mit unseren Handelspartnern bringen wir laufend neue Produkte in den Markt. Welches ist Ihr nächstes Erfolgsprodukt?

 

Sprechen Sie uns an und machen Sie Captain Green auch zu Ihrer Marke - in Form individueller Produkte oder ganzer Themenbereiche.

Informationen für Händler

Markenidentität Captain Green

Als zuverlässiger Partner qualitätsbewusster Kunden bieten wir eine umfassende Produktpalette für den Außenbereich an. Aus Überzeugung legen wir unser Augenmerk stets auf die Flexibilität. Deshalb ist es uns besonders wichtig, für unsere Kunden schnell verfügbare und gleichzeitig bezahlbare Lösungen zu realisieren. Im selben Atemzug bestechen diese durch ihre hohe Qualität, was unsere Produkte über Jahre hinweg unverzichtbar in den Gärten unserer Kunden etabliert.

Wir sind für Sie da ...

Zuverlässig, flexibel und schnell

Kundenservice anrufen
Mehr erfahren
Produkte Captain Green
Markenidentität Captain Green

Produkte Captain Green
Markenidentität Captain Green
Neben dem Einsatz von Cookies kann es auf unserer Website zur Verarbeitung von personenbezogenen Daten kommen. Durch die Nutzung der Website stimmen Sie unseren Datenschutzbedingungen zu. Keine Daten an Google senden   Datenschutzerklärung anzeigen. OK