CAPTAIN CLEAN

... for a shiny household!

The topic of hygiene is always relevant in German households, and the market for effective cleaning products is enormous. Among the suppliers, we make the crucial difference: We offer long-lasting, polished cleanliness at a reasonable price.

We provide solution-oriented cleaning agents and cloths for household, hobby and workshop which meet the highest quality requirements and produce absolutely convincing results.

Icon contact

CONTACT

DE

Do you value the perfect cleanliness of glass surfaces, want to remove limescale deposits in the bathroom or kitchen, or want to eliminate rust from metal surfaces? Our everyday helpers are versatile, practical, clean, and above all fair. They are easy to use and offer high effectiveness.

Products Captain Clean

Cleaning products for household, hobby and workshop

SELL OUR PRODUCTS

Captain Clean was specially developed for mail order businesses. For and together with our trading partners, we are constantly bringing new products to market.

 

Talk to us and make Captain Clean your brand too - in the form of individual products or entire themes.

Information for resellers

Identity Captain Clean

As a service-oriented provider of high quality cleaning agents for indoor and outdoor use, we understand our customers’ requirements, which is reflected in user-friendliness and affordability. We therefore offer reliable solutions which fulfil these requirements.

Thanks to an innovative basic focus and optimally organised processes, we achieve efficiency with regard to the effect of the product. All things considered, this results in cleanliness and fairness, as well as a generally worthwhile effect for everyone involved: Shine and satisfaction.

WE ARE HERE FOR YOU

Reliable, flexible and fast

Call the customer service
Icon Service
Icon contact

CONTACT

DE

Home Read more Products Read more Our brands Read more Captain Clean

Products Captain Clean
Identity Captain Clean

Read moreRead moreRead more

Products Captain Clean
Identity Captain Clean

CAPTAIN CLEAN

... glänzt im Haushalt!

Das Thema Hygiene ist in deutschen Haushalten stets relevant und der Markt für wirksame Reinigungsprodukte ist riesig. Unter den Anbietern machen wir den entscheidenden Unterschied: Wir bieten lang anhaltende, glänzende Sauberkeit zum angemessenen Preis.

Wir liefern lösungsorientierte Reinigungsmittel und -tücher für Haushalt, Hobby und Werkstatt, die höchste Qualitätsansprüche bei absolut überzeugenden Ergebnissen erfüllen.

Geeeny - Marketing & Trade Portal

KONTAKT

Geeeny - Marketing & Trade Portal

EN

Sie legen Wert auf die perfekte Sauberkeit von Glas-Oberflächen, Sie möchten Kalk-Ablagerungen in Bad oder Küche entfernen oder Rost von Metalloberflächen beseitigen? Unsere Alltagshelfer sind vielseitig, praktisch, sauber und vor allem fair. Sie sind unkompliziert anwendbar und bieten hohe Wirksamkeit.

Produkte Captain Clean

Reinigungsprodukte für Haushalt, Hobby und Werkstatt

PRODUKTE VERKAUFEN

Captain Clean wurde speziell für den Versandhandel entwickelt. Für und mit unseren Handelspartnern bringen wir laufend neue Produkte in den Markt.

 

Sprechen Sie uns an und machen Sie Captain Clean auch zu Ihrer Marke - in Form individueller Produkte oder ganzer Themenbereiche.

Informationen für Händler

Markenidentität Captain Clean

Als serviceorientierter Anbieter hochwertiger Reinigungsmittel für den Innen- und Außenbereich verstehen wir die Anforderungen unserer Kunden, die sich in Anwenderfreundlichkeit und Bezahlbarkeit widerspiegeln. Deshalb bieten wir zuverlässige Lösungen an, die diesen Bedürfnissen gerecht werden.

Dank innovativer Grundausrichtung und optimal organisierter Prozesse realisieren wir Effizienz im Hinblick auf die Produktwirkung. Unter dem Strich erzeugt dies Sauberkeit und Fairness sowie einen überaus wertvollen Effekt für alle Beteiligten: Glanz und Zufriedenheit.

Wir sind für Sie da ...

Zuverlässig, flexibel und schnell

Produkte Captain Clean
Markenidentität Captain Clean

Produkte Captain Clean
Markenidentität Captain Clean