Icon contact

CONTACT

Beauty Comfort

simply feel beautyful

Drug store shelves offer a wide range of pharmaceutical and plant-based products which can sometimes be worlds apart in terms of quality, tolerability and affordability. We promise our customers that our solutions in the cosmetics, beauty and wellness sectors are very good at one thing: working

DE

Reliable special solutions for your beauty care

Whether you want whiter teeth, stronger nails or softer skin: we offer a wide product range in creams, fragrances, lotions, patches and oils. Developed and largely produced in Germany, they meet the specific requirements and provide choice, valuable ingredients for men and women of all ages.

 

Beauty Comfort merges variety and individuality: The products meet our customers’ individual needs and can present you with the reliable special solution for your beauty care. Accept no compromises. We don’t.

Products Beauty Comfort

Sell our products

Beauty Comfort was specially developed for mail order and stationary retail trade. For and together with our trading partners, we are constantly bringing new products to market. What is your next successful product?

Talk to us and make Beauty Comfort your brand too - in the form of individual products or entire themes.

Information for resellers

Brand identity Beauty Comfort

Our products are effective and well tolerated thanks to carefully selected ingredients. We are therefore able to provide individual solutions, tailored to your needs, in beauty and wellness. Users who pay particular attention to an appropriate price-performance ratio and don’t want to make any compromises when it comes to quality as a result unfailingly come upon our precious and simultaneously affordable products.

WE ARE HERE FOR YOU

Reliable, flexible and fast

Call the customer service
Icon Service
Icon contact

CONTACT

DE

Home Read more Products Read more Our brands Read more Beauty Comfort

Products Beauty Comfort
Brand identity Beauty Comfort

Read moreRead moreRead more

Products Beauty Comfort
Brand identity Beauty Comfort
In addition to the use of cookies, personal data may be processed on our website. By using this website, you agree to our privacy policy. Stop sending Data to Google   View privacy statement. OK

Beauty Comfort

einfach schöner fühlen

Drogerieregale bieten ein breites Spektrum an Produkten auf pharmazeutischer und pflanzlicher Basis, die sich hinsichtlich Qualität, Verträglichkeit und Bezahlbarkeit teils um Welten unterscheiden. Wir versprechen unseren Kunden, dass unsere Lösungen in den Bereichen Kosmetik, Beauty und Wellness eines besonders gut können: wirken.

Geeeny - Marketing & Trade Portal

KONTAKT

Geeeny - Marketing & Trade Portal

EN

Verlässliche Speziallösungen für Ihre Schönheitspflege

Ob Sie sich hellere Zähne, kräftigere Nägel oder eine sanftere Haut wünschen: wir bieten eine umfangreiche Produktpalette von Cremes, Aromen, Lotionen, Pflastern und Ölen. In Deutschland entwickelt und auch überwiegend hergestellt, erfüllen sie den gewissen Anspruch und liefern erlesene, wertvolle Inhaltsstoffe für Frauen und Männer jeden Alters.

 

Beauty Comfort fusioniert Vielfalt und Individualität: Die Produkte gehen auf die individuellen Bedürfnisse unserer Kunden ein und können ihnen die verlässliche Speziallösung für Ihre Schönheitspflege präsentieren. Verzichten Sie auf Kompromisse. Wir tun es auch.

Produkte Beauty Comfort

Produkte verkaufen

Beauty Comfort wurde speziell für den Versandhandel entwickelt. Für und mit unseren Handelspartnern bringen wir laufend neue Produkte in den Markt.

 

Sprechen Sie uns an und machen Sie Beauty Comfort auch zu Ihrer Marke - in Form individueller Produkte oder ganzer Themenbereiche.

Informationen für Händler

Markenidentität Beauty Comfort

Unsere Produkte realisieren aufgrund erlesener Inhaltsstoffe Wirksamkeit und Verträglichkeit. So können wir individuelle, auf Ihre Bedürfnisse zugeschnittene Lösungen in Sachen Beauty und Wellness bereitstellen. Anwender, die ihr Augenmerk besonders auf ein angemessenes Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis legen und dabei keine Eingeständnisse in puncto Qualität machen möchten, treffen unfehlbar auf unsere wertvollen und gleichzeitig bezahlbaren Artikel.

Wir sind für Sie da ...

Zuverlässig, flexibel und schnell

Geeeny - Marketing & Trade Portal

KONTAKT

Geeeny - Marketing & Trade Portal

EN

Produkte Beauty Comfort
Markenidentität Beauty Comfort

Produkte Beauty Comfort
Markenidentität Beauty Comfort